our team

Team USA

team-1-removebg-preview

Shams Jawaid

CEO & President

 Email: shams@quantumgreenenergy.com

team-2-removebg-preview

Ahsan Sajjad

VP Sales Marketing & Business Development.

 Email: ahsan@quantumgreenenergy.com

team-4-removebg-preview

Mohamed Abushaban

VP Product Development & Test

 Email: Mohamed@quantumgreenenergy.com

team-3-removebg-preview

Vishal Chandrashekar

Director R&D Technology Development

 Email: vishal@quantumgreenenergy.com

team-9-removebg-preview

Maheen Jawaid

Finance & Accounting Analyst

 Email: maheen@quantumgreenenergy.com

team-10-removebg-preview

Khalid Masood

Advisor

 Email: khalid@quantumgreenenergy.com

team-11

Nidal Saleh, PhD

Advisor

 Email: nidal@quantumgreenenergy.com

15-removebg-preview

Scott March

Legal Counsel

 Email: scott@quantumgreenenergy.com

Team Pakistan

17-removebg-preview(1)

Parvaiz Zafar

Vice President Operations & Logistics

Email: parvaiz@quantumgreenenergy.com
Phone: +92 300 8258244

team-5-removebg-preview

Raja Shaukat Ali

Managing Partner

(Profit & Loss Centre Islamabad, Rawalpindi & Peshawar)

Email: raja@quantumgreenenergy.com
Phone: +92 333 5174756

team-7-removebg-preview

Khalid Baig

Managing Partner

(Profit & Loss Centre Lahore, Faisalabad & Multan)

Email: baig@quantumgreenenergy.com
Phone: +92 342 4555888

tariq-removebg-preview-1

Tariq Bhatti

Managing Partner

(Profit & Loss Centre Karachi, Interior Sindh)

Email: tariq@quantumgreenenergy.com
Phone: +92 334 3708951

team-8-removebg-preview

Nasim Iqbal Siddique

Managing Partner

(Profit & Loss Centre Karachi, Hyderabad)

Email: nasim@quantumgreenenergy.com
Phone: +92 332 2302635