Team USA

Shams Jawaid

CEO-President & General Secretary

Email: shams@quantumgreenenergy.com

Bio Data

Ahsan Sajjad

VP Marketing & Sales Business Development.

Email: ahsan@quantumgreenenergy.com

Bio Data

Vishal Chandrashekar

Director R&D & Technology Development

Email: vishal@quantumgreenenergy.com

Bio Data

Mohamed Abushaban

Vice President & Development Test

Email: abushaban@quantumgreenenergy.com

Bio Data

Maheen Jawaid

Finance & Accounting Analyst

Email: maheen@quantumgreenenergy.com

Bio Data

Khalid Masood

Advisor

Email: khalidmasood@quantumgreenenergy.com

Bio Data

Ned Saleh, PhD

Advisor

Email: nedsaleh@quantumgreenenergy.com

Bio Data

Danish A Kazi

Director IT Management & Ecommerce Sales Growth

Email: danish@quantumgreenenergy.com

Bio Data

Scott March

Legal Counsel

Email: scottmarch@quantumgreenenergy.com

Bio Data

Team Pakistan

Khalid Baig

Managing Partner Profit and Loss Center Lahore, Faisalabad & Punjab

Email: khalidbaig@quantumgreenenergy.com
Phone: +92 342 4555888

Bio Data

Nasim Iqbal Siddique

Managing Partner Profit and Loss Center Karachi & also reponsible for Hyderabad, Larkhana & Interior Sindh

Email: nasimiqbal@quantumgreenenergy.com
Phone: +92 332 2302635

Bio Data

Raja Shaukat Ali

Managing Partner Profit and Loss Center Center Islamabad & Khyber Pakhtoonkwah

Email: rajashaukat@quantumgreenenergy.com
Phone: +92 333 5174756

Bio Data

Parvaiz Zafar

Vice President Operations

Email: parvaizzafar@quantumgreenenergy.com

Bio Data